Vacancies

Established in 2007, now the business group "Spetsproduct" is one of Russia’s leading chemical company.

We know that the right choice of business strategy and attention to the people is the key to success in any enterprise job. Our talented, educated and ambitious professionals loving their work are important as production capacity.

We value the top-ranking specialists, as well as young professionals with their new ideas, who are ready to grow and develop together with us.

The work can and should bring not only the worthy reward, but also enjoyment, job-satisfaction that you are doing an important and necessary business. We provide employees with ample opportunity for self-fulfillment and career growth in our company.

The business group "Spetsproduct" comprises plants as well as research enterprises and laboratories: we manufacture the finished product, and also introduce new ideas and technologies to the market.

We are proud of our company and what we have achieved, but together we can achieve more!

In the business group "Spetsproduct" the initiative is never punished: we are looking for caring professionals willing to share their knowledge and experience, submit their ideas and suggestions for discussion.

We care about the safety of our employees and provide the social protection required by law along with respectable salary.

The business group "Spetsproduct" gives you interesting work and confidence in the future. Join our team!

Please send your resume to: contact@bgsp.ru

LLC "Zavod Agrohimprodukt" - producer of complex automated accounting alcohol and its components. Our technical experts will develop software that allows you not only to transmit data, but also automate complex processes in your enterprise.

NPP "Spetsavia" - one of the market leaders in specialty chemicals liquids for the needs of civil and defense sectors, the supplier of the Ministries of Defense and Emergencies of Russia. Highly qualified staff, accredited laboratory, modern equipment and infrastructure - the key to our stability and prosperity.

LLC "Zavod Spetshimprodukt" - is an innovative development in the field of fire and complete solutions for fire safety facilities at various levels. Increased consumer properties of our products provide a stable demand in domestic and international markets.

Our partners

Our clients

Вакансии

Созданная в 2007 году группа компаний «Спецпродукт» в настоящий момент стала одним из лидеров российского рынка химической промышленности.

Мы точно знаем, что залогом успеха любого предприятия является не только правильный выбор бизнес-стратегии, но и внимание к людям. Наши талантливые, грамотные, инициативные специалисты, любящие свое дело — такой же важный ресурс, как и производственные мощности.

Мы умеем ценить настоящих профессионалов своего дела, также, как и молодых специалистов с новыми идеями, готовых расти и развиваться вместе с нами.

Работа может и должна приносить не только достойное вознаграждение, но также удовольствие, чувство удовлетворения от того, что ты занимаешься важным и нужным делом. Мы даем своим сотрудникам возможность самореализации и карьерного роста.

Группа компаний «Спецпродукт» включает в себя не только заводы, но и научные производства и лаборатории: мы не просто выпускаем готовую продукцию, но и внедряем на рынок новые идеи и технологии.

Мы гордимся своей компанией и тем, чего нам удалось достичь, но вместе мы сможем добиться большего!

В группе компаний «Спецпродукт» инициатива никогда не бывает наказуема: мы ждем неравнодушных специалистов, готовых делиться знаниями и опытом, вносить на обсуждение свои идеи и предложения.

Мы заботимся о безопасности наших сотрудников, предоставляем все положенные по закону социальные гарантии и достойную заработную плату.

Группа компаний «Спецпродукт» - это интересная работа и уверенность в завтрашнем дне: присоединяйтесь к нашей команде!

Присылайте ваши резюме по адресу: hr@bgsp.ru

ООО «Завод Агрохимпродукт» - производитель комплекса автоматизированного учета алкогольной продукции и его составляющих. Наши технические специалисты разработают программное обеспечение, позволяющее не только передавать данные, но и автоматизировать сложные технологические процессы на вашем предприятии.

НПП «Спецавиа» – один из лидеров рынка специальных химических жидкостей для нужд гражданского и оборонного секторов, поставщик Министерств обороны и ЧС России. Высококвалифицированный персонал, аккредитованная лаборатория, современное оснащение и инфраструктура - залог нашей стабильности и процветания.

ООО «Завод Спецхимпродукт» - это инновационные разработки в сфере пожаротушения и готовые комплексные решения по обеспечению пожарной безопасности объектов различных уровней. Повышенные потребительские свойства нашей продукции обеспечивают стабильный спрос на российском и международном рынках.

Наши партнеры

Наши клиенты