Principles

The business group "Spetsproduct" was founded in 2007, after the merger of the companies represented in various industries, with the aim of combining the expertise and diversification of business processes. Over ten years we were creating a modern, safe, environmentally-friendly production able to provide hundreds of jobs, offer the high-class innovative products and compete with foreign companies. Since then, our principles remain the same.

We sincerely believe that the basis of all activities should be built on creation: not just a reproduction of the finished schemes and patterns, but also the creation of new experience, augmenting of best practices and material resources.

The business group "Spetsproduct" includes three innovative Russian companies, which manufacture the high-quality products widely used in Russia and overseas markets, and also develop the new, original products with unique properties.

We are proud to be able to contribute to the development of Russian industry and economics and create the products that meet the latest international quality standards.

LLC "Zavod Agrohimprodukt" - producer of complex automated accounting alcohol and its components. Our technical experts will develop software that allows you not only to transmit data, but also automate complex processes in your enterprise.

NPP "Spetsavia" - one of the market leaders in specialty chemicals liquids for the needs of civil and defense sectors, the supplier of the Ministries of Defense and Emergencies of Russia. Highly qualified staff, accredited laboratory, modern equipment and infrastructure - the key to our stability and prosperity.

LLC "Zavod Spetshimprodukt" - is an innovative development in the field of fire and complete solutions for fire safety facilities at various levels. Increased consumer properties of our products provide a stable demand in domestic and international markets.

Our partners

Our clients

Принципы

Группа компаний «Спецпродукт» была основана в 2007 году, путем слияния компаний, представленных в различных областях промышленности, с целью объединения опыта и диверсификации бизнес процессов. Мы более десяти лет создавали современное, безопасное, экологичное производство, способное предоставить сотни рабочих мест, предложить рынку высококлассную инновационную продукцию и составить конкуренцию зарубежным компаниям. С тех пор наши принципы не меняются.

Мы искренне уверены в том, что в основе любой деятельности должно лежать созидание: не просто воспроизводство готовых схем и шаблонов, но и создание нового, приумножение накопленного опыта и материальных ресурсов.

В группу компаний «Спецпродукт» входят три инновационных российских производства, которые не только выпускают высококлассную продукцию, находящую широкое применение в России и на заграничных рынках, но и разрабатывают новые, оригинальные продукты с уникальными свойствами.

Мы гордимся тем, что вносим свой вклад в развитие российской промышленности и экономики и создаем продукцию, соответствующую современным мировым стандартам качества.

ООО «Завод Агрохимпродукт» - производитель комплекса автоматизированного учета алкогольной продукции и его составляющих. Наши технические специалисты разработают программное обеспечение, позволяющее не только передавать данные, но и автоматизировать сложные технологические процессы на вашем предприятии.

НПП «Спецавиа» – один из лидеров рынка специальных химических жидкостей для нужд гражданского и оборонного секторов, поставщик Министерств обороны и ЧС России. Высококвалифицированный персонал, аккредитованная лаборатория, современное оснащение и инфраструктура - залог нашей стабильности и процветания.

ООО «Завод Спецхимпродукт» - это инновационные разработки в сфере пожаротушения и готовые комплексные решения по обеспечению пожарной безопасности объектов различных уровней. Повышенные потребительские свойства нашей продукции обеспечивают стабильный спрос на российском и международном рынках.

Наши партнеры

Наши клиенты