Company

The business group "Spetsproduct" incorporates the leading players of chemical industry in Russia. The holding company includes the following modern, high-technology production enterprises: LCC "NPP Spetsavia", LCC "Spetshimprodukt Plant" and LCC "Agrohimprodukt Plant". The quality of their products is confirmed by Certificates of Russian and international industrial exhibitions.

Learn more about companies of the business group "Spetsproduct", and our latest developments:

The business group "Spetsproduct" brings together not only production facilities, but also the research and development laboratories with skilled personnel. It allows the company to launch new, original developments regularly and continuously improve the quality of their products.

Research, development and production company “Spetsavia” specializes in the design and manufacturing of heat-carrying agents and coolants, glycols, cooling fluids, glass-cleaning agents for automotive industry and other compositions. Testing laboratory of LCC "NPP Spetsavia", accredited by the Federal Agency on Technical Regulation and Metrology, insures the high quality, safety and specification conformance of products.

Top quality firefighting foam agents of "Spetshimprodukt" are well known not only in Russia but also abroad. Ministry of Defense, Ministry of Extraordinary Situations, as well as biggest oil companies, are its regular customers. Production has been certified according to the international standard ISO 9001:2000.

Since 2006, manufacturing and maintenance of automated accounting systems for alcohol products is the main activity of LCC "Agrohimprodukt Plant". Complex "Backus 2006" is well-established and successfully operated in most enterprises of alcohol industry and breweries in Russia.

Innovative approach, integration of production and research capabilities, sophisticated logistics, strict adherence to the agreements with customers allow the business group "Spetsproduct" to become one of the leaders in its industry.

LLC "Zavod Agrohimprodukt" - producer of complex automated accounting alcohol and its components. Our technical experts will develop software that allows you not only to transmit data, but also automate complex processes in your enterprise.

NPP "Spetsavia" - one of the market leaders in specialty chemicals liquids for the needs of civil and defense sectors, the supplier of the Ministries of Defense and Emergencies of Russia. Highly qualified staff, accredited laboratory, modern equipment and infrastructure - the key to our stability and prosperity.

LLC "Zavod Spetshimprodukt" - is an innovative development in the field of fire and complete solutions for fire safety facilities at various levels. Increased consumer properties of our products provide a stable demand in domestic and international markets.

Our partners

Our clients

Компания

Группа компаний «Спецпродукт» объединяет ведущих игроков российского рынка химической промышленности. В состав холдинга входят ООО «НПП Спецавиа», ООО «Завод Спецхимпродукт» и ООО «Завод Агрохимпродукт» - современные, высокотехнологичные производства, качество продукции которых подтверждают дипломы российских и международных промышленных выставок.

Узнать больше о компаниях, входящих в группу «СПЕЦПРОДУКТ», и наших новейших разработках:

Группа компаний «Спецпродукт» объединяет не только производственные мощности, но и научные и опытные лаборатории с квалифицированными кадрами: это позволяет компании регулярно выводить на рынок новые, оригинальные разработки и постоянно улучшать качество своей продукции.

Научно-производственное предприятие «Спецавиа» специализируется на разработке и производстве тепло- и хладоносителей, гликолей, тосолов, автостеклоочистителей и других составов. Высокое качество продукции, ее безопасность и соответствие заявленным характеристикам гарантирует испытательная лаборатория ООО «НПП Спецавиа», аккредитованная Федеральным агентством по техническому регулированию и метрологии.

Продукция завода «Спецхимпродукт» - высококачественные пожарные пенообразователи — хорошо известна не только на российском рынке, но и за рубежом. Постоянными заказчиками продукции завода являются Министерство обороны, МЧС, а также крупнейшие нефтеперерабатывающие компании. Производство прошло сертификацию на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2000.

Основной сферой деятельности созданной в 2006 году компании «Завод Агрохимпродукт» является производство и сервисное обслуживание систем автоматизированного учета алкогольной продукции. Комплекс «Бакус 2006» отлично себя зарекомендовал и успешно эксплуатируется на большинстве предприятий алкогольной промышленности и пивоваренных заводов России.

Инновационный подход, объединение производственной и научной базы, продуманная логистика, неукоснительное соблюдение договоренностей с заказчиками позволили группе компаний «Спецпродукт» стать одним из лидеров в своей отрасли.

ООО «Завод Агрохимпродукт» - производитель комплекса автоматизированного учета алкогольной продукции и его составляющих. Наши технические специалисты разработают программное обеспечение, позволяющее не только передавать данные, но и автоматизировать сложные технологические процессы на вашем предприятии.

НПП «Спецавиа» – один из лидеров рынка специальных химических жидкостей для нужд гражданского и оборонного секторов, поставщик Министерств обороны и ЧС России. Высококвалифицированный персонал, аккредитованная лаборатория, современное оснащение и инфраструктура - залог нашей стабильности и процветания.

ООО «Завод Спецхимпродукт» - это инновационные разработки в сфере пожаротушения и готовые комплексные решения по обеспечению пожарной безопасности объектов различных уровней. Повышенные потребительские свойства нашей продукции обеспечивают стабильный спрос на российском и международном рынках.

Наши партнеры

Наши клиенты